Randeep Singh Nabha of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Amloh. He has won the elections with a margin of 3946 votes and Gurpreet Singh Raju Khanna of SAD is the trailing candidate. Amloh constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 56.